Creative Network

Company

aKONZEPT combines interdisciplinary expertise from the fields of architecture, scenography, and interior design with elements from communication, media design, product design, and graphic design to create spaces for brand communication that offer a multisensory experience and leave a lasting impression.

Concept Design

An idea is used as a basis for holistically examining strategic and collective considerations. In the process, the conceptual framework is turned into a foundation for design and communication.

Design and Planning

In this phase, the planning basis is created by building upon the concept. Shapes and figures are given dimensions and functions. 2-D and 3-D visualization techniques as well as scale modeling, 3-D printing, and prototyping are used as tools for design and planning.

Coordination and Implementation

The implementation phase is where every project comes to fruition. This phase is all about the connection between objects and space. It is also where the idea is finalized and becomes reality. The priority here is to supervise construction work and stay on schedule.

Get in touch with us.






Your information will be kept confidential.


Or visit us in person!

Address:

aKonzept GmbH

Christophstraße 17
50670 Köln

Contact Details:

+49(0)221 299 183 00
kontakt@akonzept.de

Architektur trifft Marke

"Architecture is an expression of values"

- norman foster -

Raum für Kommunikation

aKONZEPT verbindet interdisziplinäre Kompetenzen im Bereich der Architektur, Szenographie und der Innenarchitektur mit Elementen aus Kommunikationsdesign, Medien- Produkt- und Grafikdesign. So entstehen Räume zur Markenkommunikation, die multisensuale und nachhaltige Impressionen ermöglichen.

Konzeption

Unsere Ideen sind die Basis einer gemeinsamen Betrachtung unter strategischen und visonären Aspekten. So wird die Konzeption zu einer Grundlage für Konstruktion und Kommunikation.

Konstruktion & Planung

Aufbauend auf den Inhalten der Konzeption entsteht in dieser Phase die Planungsgrundlage. Formen und Körper bekommen hier Dimension und Funktion. Unterstützt wird diese Phase durch 2D- und 3D-Darstellungen bis hin zum Modellbau, 3D Druck oder Prototypenbau.

Koordination & Umsetzung

Vollendung eines jeden Projektes ist die Umsetzungsphase. Hier kommt es auf die Verbindung von Objekt und Raum an. Die Idee wird konkretund erlebbar. Das Überwachen von Gewerken und das Einhalten des Zeitplans ist hier erste Priorität.

Projekte

Unser Portfolio

Wir kommunizieren live und in Farbe.
aKONZEPT Highlights auf einen Blick.